Posted by: riptide | May 7, 2006

Seduction


The words that I love to hear coming out of a woman’s mouth. I can see why you likeDanica Patrick driving a stick (manual). It seems fun… allow you to control the engine… I love working under the hood… Today had a conversation with Stilettos and it seemed that no matter what she said it was like seduction. The air coming in thru the nostrils past the nasal cavity, past the sinus down the larynx and in to the trachea, then into the bronchi, back up through the trachea and into the larynx just to say those words. It's music to my ears, words hitting emotional and memory centers in the brain triggering the release of endorphins and adrenaline as I reflect on past driving situations, OH the sheer joy of memories triggered by these few words. 🙂

I don’t know if it’s just me that finds it sexy when a woman takes control of a vehicle. Not just driving in a straight line but able to take corners too.

Responses

  1. I know how you feel man. Yesterday I went to see MI:III, and there was one scene in particular that fired up my pistons. Maggie Q was driving the Lambo…my God. And it wasn’t the outfit, it was her ethnicity, it was the fact that a good looking women was able to handle, control, and manipulate a vehicle of that magnitude. Now that whao!

    –NRL


Leave a Reply

Categories

