Posted by: riptide | July 20, 2006

Apprehensive


Tomorrow is pay day, but I haven;t been able to get my work ID number to work properly on the company site. I’ve been told don’t worry, about my check because I’ll get paid. It’s the fact that I havne’t been able to enroll in any of the real benefits of the company that’s got me apprehensive. The investment opportunities are very nice, the stock options, and 401k plan seems nice from what I’m hearing from everyone.

Also I saw a house yesterday that i love the neighborhood, but the work involved to fix up the house is going to be… can’t find the word for it. If i do this right I’ll be able to turn a nice profit in next year. I just need to be  patience and focused on the overall goal, make sacrifices I can make this investment work.

I just need some prayer and you’ll to pray for me too.

Leave a Reply

Categories

