Posted by: riptide | August 9, 2006

Thanks Bush


Monday I filled up my gas tank and got pretty up set not at the prices, but at the 4 drops of gas that I spilled onto the ground. Ever since Iraqi oil started to cost a lot I’ve started to appreciate every drop of fuel. I remember when I used to fill up a car I filled up until it came bubbling over and out the tank. Now I’m very cautious and don’t want not even 1 drop of gas to come out of my tank or hit my car or ground. It just an interesting thought.

Leave a Reply

Categories

