Posted by: riptide | September 29, 2006

Breath of Life


I don’t know what been going on this week but I can’t seem to wake up when the alarm goes off. Since Tuesday I’ve been rolling into work kinda late. At first I thought I wasn’t getting enough sleep, but my sleeping habit’s haven’t changed. Getting 7-8 hours a night, and eating 3-4 meals a day and working out. I don’t know I haven’t changed my schedule that much. The only real factor that I can think it is is the new house. I think I’m too comfortable in it!!! Another thing, I’ve been having dreams too. I just don’t know.

Responses

  1. It’s the fact that you haven’t SWAT’ted consistently.


Leave a Reply

Categories

